Meet Our Service Staff | Lujack Honda, Davenport IA

Service Staff
Photo:Stephen Rhodes

Stephen Rhodes

Service Manager

(563) 445-4746

srhodes@lujack.com

Photo:Dotty Garcia

Dotty Garcia

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4966

dgarcia@lujack.com

Photo:Craig Mettler

Craig Mettler

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4747

smettler@lujack.com

Photo:James Zawada

James Zawada

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4963

jzawada@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo:Jordyn Gerhardt

Jordyn Gerhardt

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-2587

jgerhardt@lujack.com

Photo:Corey LeMaitre

Corey LeMaitre

Service Technician

Photo:Jeff Bregman

Jeff Bregman

Service Technician

Photo:Lance Schick

Lance Schick

Service Technician

Photo:Jordan Dennett

Jordan Dennett

Service Technician

Photo:David Baloue

David Baloue

Service Technician

Photo:Shannon Slutts

Shannon Slutts

Service Technician

Photo:Austin Hoffner

Austin Hoffner

Service Technician

Photo:Devin Blaine

Devin Blaine

Service Technician

Photo:Jamar Turner

Jamar Turner

Service Technician

Parts Staff
Photo:Ryan Neumeyer

Ryan Neumeyer

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4733

rneumeyer@lujack.com

Photo:Sara Davis

Sara Davis

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4961

sdavis@lujack.com

Photo:John Morris

John Morris

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4968

jmorris@lujack.com