• Sales: (563) 445-4302
  • Service: (563) 445-4960
  • Parts: (563) 445-7741

3707 North Harrison Street Directions Davenport, IA 52806

Info

Meet Our Staff | Lujack Honda, Davenport IA 52806


Sales Staff
Photo: Ronald Earl

Ron Earl

General Manager

(563) 445-4906

rearl@lujack.com

Photo: 
Travis Marner

Travis Marner

General Sales Manager

(563) 445-4943

tmarner@lujack.com

Photo: Tyson Warden

Tyson Warden

Sales Manager/Finance Director

(563) 445-4774

twarden@lujack.com

Photo: 
Chris Deets

Chris Deets

Inventory Manager

(563) 445-4905

cdeets@lujack.com

Photo: 
Lou Stella

Lou Stella

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4100

lstella@lujack.com

Photo: 
Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4898

mmorales@lujack.com

Photo: 
Aaron Mielke

Aaron Mielke

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4319

amielke@lujack.com

Photo: 
Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

Sales BDC Manager

(563) 445-4144

slandsteiner@lujack.com

Photo: 
Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo: 
LeeAnn Kunz

LeeAnn Kunz

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4820

lkunz@lujack.com

Photo: 
Genna Weigand

Genna Weigand

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

gweigand@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jeff Deets

Jeff Deets

Dealer Trades/Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4719

jdeets@lujack.com

Photo: 
Fidale Crawford

Fidale Craford

Team Leader

(563) 445-4730

fcrawford@lujack.com

Photo: 
John Bremer

John Bremer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4924

jbremer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Lucky Fazliu

Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4930

lfazliu@lujack.com

Photo: 
Greg Rietz

Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4921

grietz@lujack.com

Photo: 
Marvin Wyatt

Marvin Wyatt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4109

mwyatt@lujack.com

Photo: 
Omar McCalebb

Omar McCalebb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4111

jmccalebb@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jeremie Brandenburg

Jeremie Brandenburg

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4138

jbrandenburg@lujack.com

Photo: 
Eddie Botello

Eddie Botello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4848

ebotello@lujack.com

Photo: Tyler Fugate

Tyler Fugate

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4886

tfugate@lujack.com

Photo: Steve Tarnish

Steve Tarnish

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4945

starnish@lujack.com

Photo: Michael Marshall

Michael Marshall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4883

mmarshall@lujack.com

Photo: Tommie Garton

Tommie Garton

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4701

tgarton@lujack.com



Service Staff
Photo: 
Brad McDermott

Brad McDermott

Service Manager

(563) 445-4746

bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Photo: 
Dotty Garcia

Dotty Garcia

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4966

dgarcia@lujack.com

Photo: 
Craig Mettler

Craig Mettler

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4747

smettler@lujack.com

Photo: 
Torrey Lemen

Torrey Lemen

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4963

tlemen@lujack.com

Photo: 
Deren Batterson

Deren Batterson

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4959

dbatterson@lujack.com

Photo: 
Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4904

drivet@lujack.com

Photo: 
Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo: 
KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo: 
Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Jordyn Gerhardt

Jordyn Gerhardt

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4302

jgerhardt@lujack.com

Photo: 
Corey LeMaitre

Corey LeMaitre

Service Technician

Photo: 
Jeff Bregman

Jeff Bregman

Service Technician

Photo: 
Lance Schick

Lance Schick

Service Technician

Photo: 
Jordan Dennett

Jordan Dennett

Service Technician

Photo: 
Esai Sanchez

Esai Sanchez

Service Technician

Photo: 
Josh Meier

Josh Meier

Service Technician

Photo: 
David Baloue

David Baloue

Service Technician

Photo: 
Chris Kelly

Chris Kelly

Service Technician


Parts Staff
Photo: 
Ryan Neumeyer

Ryan Neumeyer

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4733

rneumeyer@lujack.com

Photo: 
Sara Davis

Sara Davis

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4961

sdavis@lujack.com

Photo: 
Ashley Havenhill

Ashley Havenhill

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4968

ahavenhill@lujack.com