Meet Our Staff | Lujack Honda, Davenport IA 52806

Sales Staff
Photo:Ron Earl

Ron Earl

General Manager

(563) 445-4906

rearl@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Marner

Travis Marner

General Sale Manager

(563) 445-4943

tmarner@lujack.com

Photo:Tyson Warden

Tyson Warden

Sales Manager/Finance Director

(563) 445-4774

twarden@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Deets

Chris Deets

Inventory Manager

(563) 445-4905

cdeets@lujack.com

Photo:Lou Stella

Lou Stella

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4100

lstella@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4898

mamorales@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

Internet Sales Specialist

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-7809

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Gripp

Amanda Gripp

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4728

agripp@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-3908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:India Smith

India Smith

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

ismith@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

rnicholas@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Jeff Deets

Jeff Deets

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4719

jdeets@lujack.com

Photo:Fidale Crawford

Fidale Crawford

Team Leader

(563) 445-4730

fcrawford@lujack.com

Photo:John Bremer

John Bremer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563)445-4924

jbremer@lujack.com

Photo:Lucky Fazliu

Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4930

lfazliu@lujack.com

Photo:Greg Rietz

Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4921

grietz@lujack.com

Photo:Marvin Wyatt

Marvin Wyatt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4109

mwyatt@lujack.com

Photo:Omar McCalebb

Omar McCalebb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4111

jmccalebb@lujack.com

Photo:Eddie Botello

Eddie Botello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563)445-4848

ebotello@lujack.com

Photo:Ladaishia Lowery

Ladaishia Lowery

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4112

llowery@lujack.com

Photo:Zach Campbell

Zach Campbell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4886

zcampbell@lujack.com

Photo:Crystal Blanch

Crystal Blanch

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4138

cblanch@lujack.com

Photo:Tony Vath

Tony Vath

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4193

avath@lujack.com

Photo:Shane Hicks

Shane Hicks

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4809

shicks@lujack.com

Photo:Todd Thomas

Todd Thomas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4923

tthomas@lujack.com

Photo:Charity Murray

Charity Murray

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4701

cmurray@lujack.com

Photo:Tony Esparza

Tony Esparza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4883

tesparza@lujack.com

Service Staff
Photo:Brad McDermott

Brad McDermott

Service Manager

(563) 445-4746

bwmcdermott@lujack.com

Photo:Dotty Garcia

Dotty Garcia

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4966

dgarcia@lujack.com

Photo:Craig Mettler

Craig Mettler

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4747

smettler@lujack.com

Photo:Torrey Lemen

Torrey Lemen

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4963

tlemen@lujack.com

Photo:Beau Vosatka

Beau Vosatka

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4959

bvosatka@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Dora Shaffer

Dora Shaffer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4765

dshaffer@lujack.com

Photo:Jordyn Gerhardt

Jordyn Gerhardt

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

jgerhardt@lujack.com

Photo:Corey LeMaitre

Corey LeMaitre

Service Technician

Photo:Jeff Bregman

Jeff Bregman

Service Technician

Photo:Lance Schick

Lance Schick

Service Technician

Photo:Jordan Dennett

Jordan Dennett

Service Technician

Photo:Esai Sanchez

Esai Sanchez

Service Technician

Photo:David Baloue

David Baloue

Service Technician

Parts Staff
Photo:Ryan Neumeyer

Ryan Neumeyer

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4733

rneumeyer@lujack.com

Photo:Sara Davis

Sara Davis

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4961

sdavis@lujack.com

Photo:John Morris

John Morris

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4968

jmorris@lujack.com