Meet Our Service Staff | Lujack Honda, Davenport IA

Service Staff
Photo:Stephen Rhodes

Stephen Rhodes

Service Manager

(563) 445-4746

srhodes@lujack.com

Photo:Dotty Garcia

Dotty Garcia

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4966

dgarcia@lujack.com

Photo:Craig Mettler

Craig Mettler

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4747

smettler@lujack.com

Photo:James Zawada

James Zawada

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4963

jzawada@lujack.com

Photo:Jessica Vanoteghem

Jessica Vanoteghem

Service Advisor

jvanoteghem@lujack.com

Photo:Dustin Schubert

Dustin Schubert

Service Advisor

dschubert@lujack.com

Photo:Rebecca Lingle

Rebecca Lingle

Service Assistant

rlingle@lujack.com

Parts Staff
Photo:Ryan Neumeyer

Ryan Neumeyer

Parts Manager

(563) 445-4733

rneumeyer@lujack.com

Photo:Sara Davis

Sara Davis

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4961

sdavis@lujack.com

Photo:Kurt Schoenhoft

Kurt Schoenhoft

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4968

kschoenhoft@lujack.com

Photo:Robert Stubbs

Robert Stubbs

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4961

rstubbs@lujack.com

Service Customer Care Staff
Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Service BDC Manager

(563) 445-4110

drivet@lujack.com

Photo:Vanessa Hodges

Vanessa Hodges

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2580

vhodges@lujack.com

Photo:KateLyn Domer

KateLyn Domer

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2582

kdomer@lujack.com

Photo:Alex Tripp

Alex Tripp

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-2581

atripp@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Katie Stevens

Katie Stevens

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2821

kstevens@lujack.com