Meet Our Staff | Lujack Honda, Davenport IA

Sales Staff
Photo:Ron Earl

Ron Earl

General Manager

(563) 445-4906

rearl@lujack.com

Photo:Tyson Warden

Tyson Warden

Sales Manager

(563) 445-4774

twarden@lujack.com

Photo:Jack Senn

Jack Senn

Used Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4940

jsenn@lujack.com

Photo:Paul Shahin

Paul Shahin

New Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4751

pshahin@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Deets

Chris Deets

Inventory Manager

(563) 445-4905

cdeets@lujack.com

Photo:Lou Stella

Lou Stella

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4100

lstella@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4898

mamorales@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Lagrone

Michael Lagrone

Finance Manager

mlagrone@lujack.com

Photo:Jeff Deets

Jeff Deets

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4719

jdeets@lujack.com

Photo:John Bremer

John Bremer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563)445-4924

jbremer@lujack.com

Photo:Lucky Fazliu

Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4930

lfazliu@lujack.com

Photo:Greg Rietz

Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4921

grietz@lujack.com

Photo:Marvin Wyatt

Marvin Wyatt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4109

mwyatt@lujack.com

Photo:Omar McCalebb

Omar McCalebb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4111

jmccalebb@lujack.com

Photo:Eddie Botello

Eddie Botello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563)445-4848

ebotello@lujack.com

Photo:Charity Murray

Charity Murray

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4701

cmurray@lujack.com

Photo:Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4726

janderson@lujack.com

Photo:Leonard Wash

Leonard Wash

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4138

lwash@lujack.com

Customer Care Staff
Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

BDC Administrative Assistant

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2902

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2814

brussell@lujack.com

Photo:Bonnie Savage

Bonnie Savage

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2818

bsavage@lujack.com

Photo:Nicholas Ryckeghem

Nicholas Ryckeghem

Internet Sales Representative

(563) 388-2820

nryckeghem@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Gay

Travis Gay

Internet Sales Representative

tgay@lujack.com

Photo:Katie Stevens

Katie Stevens

Phone Operator

(563) 388-2821

kstevens@lujack.com