Meet Our Staff | Lujack Honda, Davenport IA 52806

Sales Staff
Photo:Ron Earl<="" td="">

Ron Earl

General Manager

(563) 445-4906

rearl@lujack.com

Photo:Travis Marner

Travis Marner

New Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4943

tmarner@lujack.com

Photo:Tyson Warden

Tyson Warden

Used Car Sales Manager

(563) 445-4774

twarden@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Deets

Chris Deets

Inventory Manager

(563) 445-4905

cdeets@lujack.com

Photo:Lou Stella

Lou Stella

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4100

lstella@lujack.com

Photo:Michael Morales

Michael Morales

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4898

mamorales@lujack.com

Photo:Jeff Deets

Jeff Deets

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4719

jdeets@lujack.com

Photo:John Bremer

John Bremer

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563)445-4924

jbremer@lujack.com

Photo:Lucky Fazliu

Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4930

lfazliu@lujack.com

Photo:Greg Rietz

Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4921

grietz@lujack.com

Photo:Marvin Wyatt

Marvin Wyatt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4109

mwyatt@lujack.com

Photo:Omar McCalebb

Omar McCalebb

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4111

jmccalebb@lujack.com

Photo:Eddie Botello

Eddie Botello

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563)445-4848

ebotello@lujack.com

Photo:Shane Hicks

Shane Hicks

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4809

shicks@lujack.com

Photo:Charity Murray

Charity Murray

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4701

cmurray@lujack.com

Photo:Tony Esparza

Tony Esparza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

(563) 445-4883

tesparza@lujack.com

Photo:Chris Younggren

Chris Younggren

Buisness Development Manager

(563) -445-4899

cyounggren@lujack.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@lujack.com

Photo:Amanda Peppers

Amanda Peppers

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4732

apeppers@lujack.com

Photo:Brandy Dozier-Riley

Brandy Dozier-Riley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2902

bdozier-riley@lujack.com

Photo:Leslie Witham

Leslie Witham

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4132

lwitham@lujack.com

Photo:Iesha Tensley

Iesha Tensley

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2908

itensley@lujack.com

Photo:India Smith

India Smith

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2816

ismith@lujack.com

Photo:Megan Weber

Megan Weber

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2815

mweber@lujack.com

Photo:Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 388-2814

rnicholas@lujack.com

Photo:Janessa George

Janessa George

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4705

jgeorge@lujack.com

Photo:Veronica Layboy

Veronica Layboy

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4847

vlaboy@lujack.com

Photo:Bridgett Russel

Bridgett Russel

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4302

brussel@lujack.com

Photo:Troy Teach

Troy Teach

Internet Sales Specialist

tteach@lujack.com